fbpx
Monday, June 14, 2021
HomeEventsHelping Developers Work with Influencers

Helping Developers Work with Influencers

There are so many questions… Should influencers be approached directly or through agencies? What are reasonable budgets and expectations? How does a developer get on streamers’ radar?

For game developers, your relationship with content creators can be challenging to navigate, especially if you’re also responsible for marketing the game you develop.

On April 22, a panel hosted by Xsolla, features industry experts from Monomi Park, Sony Santa Monica Studio, Reverb Games, Devolver Digital and Tinysponsor. They will have a candid conversation about the complex relationships between gamedevs and streamers.

FEATURED SPEAKERS
Alanah Pearce (Writer, Sony Santa Monica Studio & Content Creator, @Charalanahzard)
Brandon Stennis (@iamBrandonTV, Content Creator | Influencer Relations Manager, Reverb Games)
Clara Sia (Influencer Strategy, Devolver Digital | @SeriouslyClara, Content Creator)
Mike Prasad (Founder & CEO, Tinysponsor @mikeprasad)

MODERATOR
Cricket Carlson (Community Manager, Monomi Park @MonomiPark)

This session can be watched on YouTube and Twitch on April 22nd, on 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST / 9pm MSK.
You can add this session to your Google or iCal calendar.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments