fbpx
Monday, June 14, 2021
HomeEventsWhat sort of financing is right for your studio?

What sort of financing is right for your studio?

Following on from the success of Dark Star, Hiro Capital has announced their second event ‘The Dark Star: Episode II’, which will take place on April 6th 2021 at 4pm BST/5pm CEST/8am PDT, which is free to attend after registration.

Growing game studios are invited to join this webinar on different funding sources such as VC, Publisher and Debt.

Hiro Capital’s inaugural Dark Star event was attended by over 300 UK, European and US Game studios and resulted in $2m of funding for award-winning Belgian game studio Happy Volcano.

Join Games investors Hiro Capital, independent Games experts and some of Hiro’s portfolio studios to explore which type of finance is best for you to fund the eternal quest for growth:

1. Hear from industry leaders on the different funding options – VC, Publisher and Debt – available for growing Game studios;

2. Hear from 3 successful founders, who have all built Game studios from the ground up, on their journey in raising $30m+ in venture capital;

3. Join F2P monetisation expert and author Nicholas Lovell for a workshop on collecting, interpreting and presenting the right user metrics and data to incoming investors;

Register for the webinar here.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments